Skip to content
March 20, 2012 / btgaudio

Capitain’s Log: A new journey ahead….

And I have no idea of what I am doing or how to use this thing.

Anyway, I’ll just write stuff.

BTG-Audio is slowly picking itself up! I’m looking for people to buy cables at a discounted price and post reviews!!!! I’ve also been talking to a few distributors and trying to sell some pre-made cables out, but I’ve gotten no hits on the offers.

If I generate enough interest I will just make pre-made cables myself and sell them via my own webstore, but again I need genuine interest!

I’ve sent out one cable for review and I had a great customer who posted this review of a crazy job that I did.

I’ve come to accept starting a business is a daunting task, and I need all the help I can get. (Aka, help me.)

In other news, I’ve filed for an appeal after being denied from Cal Poly SLO. I made sure to highlight my accomplishments with this engineering business and even sent a FREE SAMPLE! I hope it will pay off otherwise I’m going to be forced into SF State.

Thanks for all your support and I hope I continue to grow and deliver fair prices to the audiophile market.

Captain out.

Leave a Reply

