Skip to content
March 31, 2012 / btgaudio

The adventures of BTG-Audio

It’s been 3 months since I first started BTG-Audio as it stands today. The months before that were a lot of trial and error. So after 3 months of finding something pretty darn stable, I think I can start focusing on how to expand off a stable foundation!

In recent weeks, I’ve had the opportunity to make a  handful of guitar cables, and boy was that fun. So I will begin polling different guitar forums and seeing if I should add guitar cables to the list of products. If I can generate at least 10 genuine buyers I should be able to have enough profit to buy the new tools and supplies to start a guitar cable business. But all of that is in the air as of right now because it a jumble of hypotheticals.

So if you have genuine interest in guitar cables, let me know! I’d love to make some more! They should be $40 for straight and $45 for right angled if you buy early.

Apex Butte Update:

I just got my iPod touch in the mail and had some other people in my family audition the amp. The general conclusion still stands that the Butte does add a dimension of bass, whether it be for better or worse.

Leave a Reply

