Skip to content
August 29, 2012 / btgaudio

Quick Announcement

As the title states, I have a quick announcement. 

Sunrise CIEM cables sales took off like a rocket and I’m out of stock already. It’s only been 2.5 weeks since release!!! Pre-orders for the second batch is now up, this time I doubled my order, hopefully I can keep up with demand.

Haven’t decided yet on how to take pre-orders, but I think I’m going to go with the “contact me” method that way I can constantly update my customers who are waiting. Too many manufacturers don’t keep their customers up to date, so I’ll be right on top if you submit a pre-order.

Cheers!

Brian Goto

Leave a Reply

