Skip to content
November 9, 2012 / btgaudio

Ouch….

I’m not sure how this happened, but it has and now I need to deal with it.

BTG-Audio is a one-man operation who caters to the entire world. Because of this huge net and minimal workforce, I have found myself in a VERY unsavory situation. I have too many orders to get products out in a timely manner. Because of this, I am not accepting new inquiries dated past Nov. 11 2012. 

This is an effort for me to clear out my workbench so I can start with a clean slate and get the Starlight and Fitear cables built and shipped.

Please understand, I am a student. Working on BTG-Audio and going to school is very difficult and some stoppers do need to be put in place to make sure I can handle both spheres.

Hopefully I can start accepting new orders in the beginning of December. It depends on how long it takes to braid 125 cables for injection molding.

Sincerely,

Brian Goto

In other news, BTG-Audio is looking for SF Bay area locals who have a strong foundation in soldering, and would like to join BTG-Audio’s workforce so things like above do not happen again. Please be prepared to submit a physical piece of your work, conduct a face to face interview, and be able to travel to Walnut creek/Orinda/Lafayette often.

Contact me at Brian.goto.audio@gmail.com if you are interested. Anyone else reading this, please tell your friends!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. iamnothim / Nov 18 2012 4:23 pm

    Congratulations.
    I will gladly wait.

Leave a Reply

